Donegal County Council Logo
Home > Services > Roads Service > Road Safety and Education

Road Safety

 donegal road safety plan 2022-2030



Donegal Road Safety Plan 2022-2030



Publication of the Donegal Road Safety Plan 2022 to 2030 -  Seated,  Bryan Cannon, Director of Roads and Transportation, John McLaughlin, CEO, Donegal County Council, Liam Blaney, Cathaoirleach Donegal County Council and Garda Inspector, Seamus McGonigle. Back from left are Emily Hajek, Donegal Youth Council, Gareth Gibson, Donegal Youth Service, Louise McGeever, RSA, Brian O'Donnell, Road Safety Officer Donegal County Council, Chris Harley, Road Safety Engineer, Donegal County Council, Michael McDevitt, Donegal Youth Council, Pat McDonagh, Donegal Youth Council and  Joanne Evans, Donegal Youth Council.



 County Donegal Road Safety Plan document 2022-2030