Donegal County Council Logo
Home > Your Council > Your Councillors > Councillors for the Municipal District Glenties

Councillors for the Municipal District of Glenties



Cllr Enda Bonner

Cllr Enda Bonner


Gweedore Road, Dungloe, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal 


Tel: 087 25 39533


Party: Fianna Fail


Cllr Maire Therese Gallagher

Cllr Marie Therese Gallagher


Gweedore Road, Dungloe, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal 


Tel: 074 95 32782 / 087 2982248


Party: Sinn Fein


 Cllr Michael Cholm Mac Giolla Esbuig

Cllr Michael Cholm Mac Giolla Easbuig


Loch na nDeoran, Anagaire, Leitir Ceanainn, Co. Donegal


Tel: 085 80 42050


Party: Independent


Cllr Seamus O'Domhnaill

Cllr Seamus O´Domhnaill


Killult, Falcarragh, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal 


Tel: 086 3162379


Party: Fianna Fail


 Cllr John Seamais O Fearraigh

Cllr John Seamais O Fearraigh


Oifig Shinn Féin, Machaire Chlochair, Doirí Beaga, 

Leitir Ceanainn, Co. Dhún na nGall


Tel: 074 95 32832 / 087 24 41842


Party: Sinn Fein


Cllr Terence Slowey

Cllr Terence Slowey


Tullycleave, Ardara, Donegal PO, Co. Donegal


Tel: 074 95 41830 / 087 2242591


Party: Fine Gael


Rate this Page

Select an option below

Map Services

  • winterweather Image
  • Rennet Image
  • NPPR Logo
  • Donegal Gathering Logo
  • Donegal Tourism Logo
  • Donegal Diaspora Logo
  • Public Art logo
  • Regional Cultural Centre logo
  • Spaceial logo
  • IrishWater
  • LEO