Donegal County Council Logo
Home > Your Council > Your Councillors > Councillors for the Municipal District Donegal

Councillors for the Municipal District of Donegal


Cllr Tom Conaghan

Cllr Tom Conaghan


Main Street, Donegal Town


Tel: 086 73 07252


Party: Independent


 Cllr Noel Andrew Jordan

Cllr Noel Andrew Jordan


Station Road, Mountcharles, Donegal PO


Tel: 086 20 51395


Party: Sinn Fein


Cllr Niamh Kennedy

Cllr Niamh Kennedy 


Croaghlin, Drumbarity, Killybegs, Donegal PO 


Tel: 087 20 62336


Party: Independent


 Cllr Michéal Naughton

Cllr Michéal Naughton


Golard, Laghey, Co Donegal


Tel: 087 26 06931


Party: Fianna Fail

 Clr Barry Sweeny Donegal Municipal District‌‌

 Cllr Barry Sweeny


Abbey Lane, Ballyshannon, Donegal PO, Co Donegal


Tel: 087 96 49654


Party: Fine Gael


 Cllr Michael McMahon, Donegal Municipal District

 Cllr Michael McMahon


East End, Bundoran, Donegal PO, Co Donegal


Tel: 086 87 06841


Party: Sinn Fein


Rate this Page

Select an option below

Map Services

  • winterweather Image
  • Rennet Image
  • NPPR Logo
  • Donegal Gathering Logo
  • Donegal Tourism Logo
  • Donegal Diaspora Logo
  • Public Art logo
  • Regional Cultural Centre logo
  • Spaceial logo
  • IrishWater
  • LEO