Donegal County Council Logo
Home > Your Council > Your Councillors > Councillors for the Municipal District Inishowen

Councillors for the Municipal District of Inishowen



Councillor Paul Canning

Cllr Paul Canning

Ballylawn, Manorcunningham, Letterkenny PO, Co. Donegal 

Tel: 086 3839004 


Party: Fianna Fail 


 Cllr Nicholas Crossan

Cllr Nicholas Crossan


25 Millfield Heights, Buncrana, Lifford, Co. Donegal


Tel: 086 8435031


Party: Independent


Cllr Albert Doherty

Cllr Albert Doherty


Ballyloskey, Carndonagh, Lifford

Tel: 086 3840249


Party: Sinn Fein


Councillor Rena Donaghey

Cllr. Rena Donaghey


Aghilly, Buncrana, Lifford, Co. Donegal 


Tel: 087 26 42831 


Party: Fianna Fail


Councillor Martin Farren

Cllr Martin Farren


Greencastle Road, Moville, Lifford, Co. Donegal


Tel: 086 8496082


Party: Labour 


Cllr Martin McDermott

Cllr Martin McDermott


Bunn, Glengad, Malin, Lifford, Co. Donegal


Tel: 086 8366687


Party: Fianna Fail


 Cllr Bernard McGuiness

Cllr Bernard McGuinness


Culdaff, Lifford, Co. Donegal


Tel: 087 24 48660


Party: Fine Gael


Cllr Jack Murray

Cllr Jack Murray


No 03 Oakfield Crescent, Buncrana, Lifford PO, Co Donegal


Tel: 087 3509670 /  074 93 22697  (Constituency Office)


Party: Sinn Fein


Clr Terry Crossan Inishowen Municipal District

 Cllr Terry Crossan


Aught Road, Ture, Muff, Lifford PO


Mobile: 079 55 987054


Office: 074 93 15452


Party: Sinn Fein








Rate this Page

Select an option below

Map Services

  • winterweather Image
  • Rennet Image
  • NPPR Logo
  • Donegal Gathering Logo
  • Donegal Tourism Logo
  • Donegal Diaspora Logo
  • Public Art logo
  • Regional Cultural Centre logo
  • Spaceial logo
  • IrishWater
  • LEO