Donegal County Council Logo
Home > Your Council > Your Councillors > Councillors for the Municipal District Letterkenny

Councillors for the Municipal District of Letterkenny


Cllr Liam Blaney

Cllr Liam Blaney


Ballina, Tamney, Letterkenny, Co Donegal


Tel: 086 8383623


Party: Fianna Fail


Cllr Ciaran Brogan

Cllr Ciaran Brogan


Sockar, Trentagh, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal


Tel: 074 91 37907


Party: Fianna Fail


 Cllr Jimmy Kavanagh

Cllr Jimmy Kavanagh


15 Ashbrook, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal


Tel: 086 66 90423


Party: Fine Gael


 Cllr Michael McBride

Cllr Michael Mc Bride


1 Chapel Road, Kilmacrennan, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal


Tel: 087 9202822


Party: Independent


 Cllr Manus Mandy Kelly, Letterkenny Municipal District

 Cllr Manus Mandy Kelly


Cashelreagh Ards, Glenswilly, Letterkenny, Co Donegal


Cllr Ian McGarvey

Cllr Ian McGarvey


Glenleary, Ramelton, Co. Donegal


Tel: 074 9151039


Party: Independent


Cllr Gerry McMonagle

Cllr Gerry McMonagle


19 Ard na Ri, Long Lane, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal


Tel: 086 06 37990


Party: Sinn Fein


Cllr John O'Donnell

Cllr John O'Donnell

No 7 Cluain Ard, Killyclug, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal

Correspondence to:-

Ballyheiran, Kilmacrennan, Letterkenny, Co Donegal


Tel: 086 8095820


Party: Independent


Cllr Kevin Bradley, Letterkenny Municipal District

 Cllr Kevin Bradley


42 Beechwood Road, Letterkenny, Co Donegal

 Cllr Donal Coyle


Correnagh, Letterkenny, Co Donegal


Rate this Page

Select an option below

Map Services

  • winterweather Image
  • Rennet Image
  • NPPR Logo
  • Donegal Gathering Logo
  • Donegal Tourism Logo
  • Donegal Diaspora Logo
  • Public Art logo
  • Regional Cultural Centre logo
  • Spaceial logo
  • IrishWater
  • LEO