Donegal County Council Logo
Home > Your Council > Your Councillors > Councillors for the Municipal District Stranorlar

Councillors for the Municipal District of Stranorlar


Cllr Gerry Crawford

Cllr Gerry Crawford


Porthall, Lifford, Co. Donegal


Tel: 086 60 76189


Party: Fianna Fail


 Councillor Gary Doherty

Cllr Gary Doherty


7 Sessiagh View, Castlefin, Lifford, Co. Donegal


Tel: 085 75 64718


Party: Sinn Fein


 Cllr Liam Doherty

Cllr Liam Doherty


Ballyboe, Convoy, Co. Donegal


Tel: 086 3826414


Party: Sinn Fein


Cllr Martin Harley

Cllr Martin Harley


Dreenan, Ballybofey, Co. Donegal


Tel: 086 6490152


Party: Fine Gael


Cllr Frank McBrearty Jnr

Cllr Frank McBrearty Jnr


Tullyvinney, Raphoe, Co. Donegal


Tel: 087 2058224


Party: Independent


Cllr. Patrick McGowan

Cllr Patrick Mc Gowan


Mayfield, Killygordon, Co. Donegal 


Tel: 087 6868438


Party: Fianna Fail


Rate this Page

Select an option below

Map Services

  • winterweather Image
  • Rennet Image
  • NPPR Logo
  • Donegal Gathering Logo
  • Donegal Tourism Logo
  • Donegal Diaspora Logo
  • Public Art logo
  • Regional Cultural Centre logo
  • Spaceial logo
  • IrishWater
  • LEO